board members

Jim Young
President

dbiguglyjim@yahoo.com

TBD
Past President

TBD

Ron Fong
Treasurer

rfong8@comcast.net

Kim Ngyuen
Secretary

nguyen.kimk@yahoo.com

Ray Hayashi
Girls Commissioner

rayhayashi1@comcast.net

Jim Young
Boys Commissioner

biguglyjim@yahoo.com

TBD
Equipment Manager

TBD

Ron Ong
Gym Coordinator

ron.ong@nidec-mce.com

Denis Ishisaka and Frank Yee
2014 Tournament Chair

d.ishisaka@comcast.net
fiveyees@gmail.com

Ron Ong
2014 Tournament Co-Chair

ron.ong@nidec-mce.com

TBD
Gym Coordinator in training

TBD

Ken Siu
12th grade boys-2014

ken.siu@allstate.com

Briana Espejo
12th grade girls-2014
Firstbriana@yahoo.com
Leila Acejas
11th grade boys-2015

Leila_acejas@calpers.ca.gov

Kristin Kobayashi
11th grade girls-2015

krisko713@yahoo.com

Kim Sakata
10th grade boys-2016

tmak.saks@sbcglobal.net

TBD
10th grade girls-2016

TBD

Janie Mah
9th grade boys-2017

jjjmah@yahoo.com

Samantha Tov
9th grade girls-2017

samanthatov@gmail.com

Sharon Wiggin
8th grade boys-2018

sharonwiggin@yahoo.com

TBD
8th grade girls-2018

 

Kevin Mark
7th grade boys-2019

kmarkpharmd@sbcglobal.net

TBD
7th grade girls-2019

TBD